Within The Ruins "Phenomena" 10 Year Anniversary Splatter Vinyl

In stock
Sale price$27.98

Within The Ruins Phenomena Splatter Vinyl (Pre-Order)

Pressed on Single 180G coke bottle clear with black and white splatter. Limited to 500 Copies

1. Gods Amongst Men
2. The Other
3. Calling Card
4. Hegira
5. Ronin
6. Enigma
7. Clockwork
8. Eternal Shore
9. Dark Monarch
10. Sentinel
11. Ataxia III

Within The Ruins wasted no time in crafting a new career-defining landmark, Phenomena. Theband’s new album is the next step forward from Elite, further jettisoning all but the best components of the oft-maligned “deathcore” genre to reveal a band whose all out assault of heaviness won’t be confined by genre. The band shreds with the best of them of course, maintaining a place next to Between The Buried And Me and The Faceless, but the new album is even more about songs than scales.

Phenomena maintains an emphasis on showmanship with ever increasing diversity, smartly sidestepping predictable structures and contrived breakdowns. Within The Ruins are exploring the type of sonic textures and esoteric territory explored by Gojira. In some spots, a more nuanced vocal assault creeps in, with powerful might.

Please Note, this item is for PRE-ORDER! This item is sent to ship late July (Subject to Change) *Any orders containing a "Pre-Order" item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.*. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.

- Officially Licensed Within The Ruins Merchandise