The Contortionist: Retrospective: Live from Atlanta Vinyl Box Set

In stock
Sale price$124.98

The Contortionist: Retrospective: Live from Atlanta 
Vinyl LP Box Set 

The Retrospective: Live from Atlanta box set boasts three double LPs comprised of career-spanning live audio recordings from the band’s Atlanta, GA live-stream performances. This limited edition box set includes a full album performance of the critically acclaimed full-length Clairvoyant, as well as two additional mixed full-length sets.

The set comes housed in a 12x12x2 embossed box and features translucent acetate overlay alternate covers for each of the three live stream sets. 

These one of a kind live stream sets are pressed on uniquely colored 12” 180g double vinyl in a beautiful gatefold package.

Limited to 1500 box sets worldwide. 

Tracklist Set I - Our Bones Set
1) Early Grave
2) Reimagined
3) Follow
4) Geocentric Confusion
5) Flourish
6) 1979
7) Integration
8) Thrive
9) Solipsis 
10) Language I: Intuition
11) Language II: Conspire 

Tracklist Set II - Clairvoyant Full Album Set
1) Monochrome
2) Godspeed
3) Reimagined
4) Clairvoyant
5) The Center
6) Absolve
7) Relapse
8) Return to Earth
9) Monochrome (Pensive) 

Tracklist Set III - Exoplanet + Intrinsic Set 
1) Primal Directive
2) Oscillator
3) Flourish
4) Geocentric Confusion
5) Causality 
6) Vessel
7) Solipsis
8) Axiom
9) Exoplanet I: Egress
10) Exoplanet II: Void
11) Exoplanet III: Light 

-Officially licensed merchandise from The Contortionist