Take Offense available on MNRK Heavy

Take Offense - T.O.tality Splatter Vinyl

Regular price $27.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.
205 in stock

Take Offense - T.O.tality Splatter Vinyl (Pre-Order)

Available on 12" 180g Gatefold LP. Pressed on Olive Green with Black Splatter vinyl. Limited to 300 copies worldwide.



  1. Greetings From Below
  2. S.W.O.
  3. T.O.tality
  4. If I’m Damned, So Be It
  5. Assassination
  6. Uncivilized Animals
  7. Now Or Never
  8. Deep Inside/House Of Shadows
  9. No Mans Land ( Instrumental )
  10. Stolen Land
  11. Until Then
  12. Beyond Flesh And Bone
  13. Give’m Chaos
  14. The Prayer

Release Date: May 10, 2024

Please Note, this item is for PRE-ORDER! All items are expected to ship by MAY 10, 2024. *Any orders containing a "Pre-Order" item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.*. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!