Take Offense - T.O.tality Clear Cobalt Splatter

In stock
Sale price$27.98

Take Offense - T.O.tality Splatter Vinyl

Available on 12" 180g Gatefold LP. Pressed on Clear Base with Cobalt and White Splatter vinyl.  Limited to 250 worldwide.


  1. Greetings From Below
  2. S.W.O.
  3. T.O.tality
  4. If I’m Damned, So Be It
  5. Assassination
  6. Uncivilized Animals
  7. Now Or Never
  8. Deep Inside (The House Of Shadows)
  9. No Man’s Land
  10. Stolen Land
  11. Until Then
  12. Beyond Flesh & Bone
  13. Give ‘Em Chaos
  14. The Prayer

Release Date: May 10, 2024

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

- Officially Licensed Take Offense Merchandise