Somnuri - Desiderium CD

In stock
Sale price$10.98

Somnuri - Desiderium
Compact Disc

1) Death Is The Beginning
2) Paramnesia
3) Pale Eyes
4) What A Way To Go
5) Hollow Visions
6) Flesh & Blood
7) Desiderium
8) Remnants
9) The Way Out

Front to back, the abundant ideas and soundscapes turn Desiderium into a prism of sound. Every song is an amalgamation of what makes rock kinetic, bridging a gap between acts like Helmet, Karp, Handsome, and Quicksand with the sonic journeys of an Isis or Jesu. It’s this thirst for exploration that makes Somnuri who they are: they’re an ascendant band, not constrained by any label or descriptor.

-Officially licensed merchandise from Somnuri