Pop Evil - Skeletons Metallic Gold Vinyl

In stock
Sale price$27.98

Pop Evil - Skeletons
Opaque Gold Vinyl LP

12" 180g LP pressed on metallic gold vinyl. 

Free signed band photo/artwork with first 500 orders! 

1) Arrival 
2) Paranoid (Crash & Burn) 
3) Circles 
4) Eye of the Storm 
5) Sound of Glory 
6) Skeletons
7) Worth It
8) Who Will We Become
9) Wrong Direction (Feat. Devour The Day) 
10) Dead Reckoning (Feat. For A King) 
11) Raging Bull (Feat. Zillion) 

-Officially licensed Pop Evil Merchandise.