Pop Evil - Skeletons Compact Disc CD

In stock
Sale price$10.98

Pop Evil - Skeletons
Compact Disc CD

1) Arrival 
2) Paranoid (Crash & Burn) 
3) Circles 
4) Eye of the Storm 
5) Sound of Glory 
6) Skeletons
7) Worth It
8) Who Will We Become
9) Wrong Direction (Feat. Devour The Day) 
10) Dead Reckoning (Feat. For A King) 
11) Raging Bull (Feat. Zillion) 

-Officially licensed Pop Evil Merchandise.