Pop Evil - Onyx Ten Year Anniversary Edition Black Ice Vinyl

In stock
Sale price$27.98

Pop Evil - Onyx 10th Anniversary Edition

Single 180G Black Ice Vinyl

1.Goodbye My Friend 
2.Deal with the Devil 
4.Torn to Pieces 
7.Silence & Scars 
8.Sick Sense 
9.Fly Away 
10.Behind Closed Doors 
11. Welcome To Reality
12. Flawed

Onyx, Pop Evil's third studio album, was released on May 14, 2013, featuring the single "Trenches" which had been released on February 28 of the same year. The album was made available for streaming one day before its official release date. Produced by Johnny K, mixed by Jay Ruston and mastered by Paul Logus, the album also included additional vocal production by Dave Bassett and additional programming from Bassett and Matt Doughtery. The album debuted at No. 39 on the Billboard 200, while reaching No. 9 on the Independent Albums chart, selling 10,000 copies during its first week. It has since been purchased a total of 122,000 times in the US by July 2015.

-Officially Licensed Pop Evil Merchandise