Plague Years All Will Suffer Death Metal Thrash Metal EP Vinyl LP MNRK Heavy

Plague Years - All Will Suffer EP Green & Black Marble Vinyl LP

Regular price $24.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Plague Years - All Will Suffer
Green & Black Marble Vinyl 

Single 12" 180g LP pressed on green and black marble vinyl.

Release Date: July 8, 2022

1) Make You Mortal
2) Suffer
3) Reality of Filth
4) Cursed

Lauder tracked guitars, bass, and vocals for All Will Suffer. Shaun O'Shaughnessy (Sanguisugabogg) engineered the drums, with mixing duties handled by Roger Camero (Night Demon, Grave Maker, The Warriors) and mastering by Erol Ulug (Sleeping Giant, Teeth, The Great Commission). The EP boasts the same ripping intensity familiar to Plague Years fans lucky enough to have seen them on tour, alongside bands including The Black Dahlia Murder, Skeletal Remains, Exhorder, and Somnuri.

An unrelenting end of the world assault born of the cataclysmic convergence of thrash and reverb-soaked hardcore fury, with blackened death and madness to spare, the Detroit master blasters gleefully crash the crossover party. Summoning the primitive spirit of the singular moment when the heaviest of metal first smashed into a circle pit, PLAGUE YEARS reignited the flame with brutal fury.

-Officially Licensed Plague Years Merchandise

Due to extreme global delays in vinyl manufacturing, the anticipated ship date for this product is SUMMER 2022.