Kittie - Spit CD

In stock
Sale price$10.98

Kittie Spit 
Compact Disc CD

Track Listing:
1. Spit
2. Charlotte
3. Suck
4. Do You Think I'm a Whore
5. Brackish
6. Jonny
7. Trippin'
8. Raven
9. Get Off (You Can Eat a Dick)
10. Choke
11. Paperdoll
12. Immortal

Debut release from Nu Metal Icons. Spit features the band's biggest tracks, "Brackish" & "Charlotte," both receiving massive airplay and MTV exposure. The band went on to perform at Ozzfest in 2001 and SnoCore Festival. They also toured with high-profile artists such as Slipknot, Chevelle, and Suicidal Tendencies. Spit debuted on the Billboard Top 200 at position # 79 and landed at #1 on the Heatseekers Chart. The band would sit on the Billboard Top 200 for 37 weeks. The band was certified Gold with sales of over 650,000 units sold.

- Officially Licensed Kittie Merchandise