Judas Priest - Rocka Rolla Compact Disc CD - MNRK Heavy

Judas Priest - Rocka Rolla Compact Disc CD

Regular price $10.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.
6 in stock

Judas Priest - Rocka Rolla
Compact Disc CD

1) One For The Road
2) Rocka Rolla
3) Winter/Deep Freeze/Winter Retreat/Cheater 
4) Never Satisfied
5) Run of the Mill 
6) Dying to Meet You
7) Caviar & Meths 
8) Diamonds & Rust

Rocka Rolla is the debut studio album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest, released on 6 September 1974 by Gull Records. It was produced by Rodger Bain, who had made a name for himself as the producer of Black Sabbath's first three albums. 

-Officially Licensed Judas Priest Merchandise