I AM - Eternal Steel CD

In stock
Sale price$10.98

I AM - Eternal Steel

Compact Disc CD.

Release Date: September 9, 2022

1) The Primal Wave
2) Surrender to the Blade
3) The Iron Gate
4) Eternal Steel
5) Vicious Instinct
6) Infernal Panther
7) Queen Incarnate
8) Heaven on Earth 
9) Price of Pain
10) Eye Candy
11) Manic Cure

In the spirit of fellow Southern icons Pantera and newer Texan heroes Power Trip, I AM channel discontent and anger into empowering anthems, as likely to inspire a grueling workout as to incite the pit. Reminiscent of the combination of death metal heaviness and thrash metal speed found in the early catalog of Sepultura, I AM mine the heaviness of Morbid Angel and the dexterity of the Big 4 to create something groundbreaking of their own. 

Eternal Steel songs like “Iron Gate,” “Infernal Panther,” “Queen Incarnate,” and the title track are demonstrative of the diverse extremes on offer. Menacing moods, blistering thrash, and crushing death collide all over the record. The lyrics harness the power of dark subject matter in ways that serve and inspire the listener. 

-Officially Licensed I AM Merchandise