High On Fire - Electric Messiah Black Vinyl LP

In stock
Sale price$29.98

High On Fire - Electric Messiah
Black Vinyl LP 

140g Gatefold Double 12" LP. Pressed on black vinyl. 

1) Spewn From The Earth
2) Steps Of The Ziggurat/House Of Enlil 
3) Electric Messiah 
4) Sanctioned Annihilation 
5) The Pallid Mask 
6) God Of The Godless
7) Freebooter 
8) The Witch And The Christ
9) Drowning Dog 

Electric Messiah, the best and most diverse of the band’s three albums with Ballou, and a record Pike cannot stop gushing about. Justifiably, too. There’s more speed than ever before (the aforementioned title track, the raucous opener “Spewn From the Earth”, and the thrashy, Sir Francis Drake-inspired “Freebooter”) but the dynamics of Electric Messiah hold the listener riveted.

-Officially licensed High On Fire merchandise