Enterprise Earth - Luciferous Vinyl LP

In stock
Sale price$32.98

Enterprise Earth - Luciferous Vinyl LP Repress

Color in Color variant available in apple and black

1.Behold, Malevolence
2. Sleep Is For The Dead
3. He Exists
4. Scars Of The Past
5. Ashamed To Be Human
6. Requiem
7. The Failsafe Fallacy
8. Infernal Suffering
9. Luciferous
10. Nightfallen
11. We Are Immortal
12. There Is No Tomorrow

Acclaimed producer Jason Suecof (The Black Dahlia Murder, August Burns Red, Demon Hunter) has lent his seal of approval, producing and mixing what is certain to be a landmark album in the scene, a 12-song slab of molten fury called Luciferous.

Luciferous is a rich and unrelentingly punishing work of mature song craft. ENTERPRISE EARTH remains rooted firmly in death metal; with flourishes of low-tuned riffage to make nü-metal devotees and industrial freaks sweat; a flirtation with blackened thrash; and their maiden voyage into classical style acoustic guitars.