Drowning Pool - Hellelujah CD

In stock
Sale price$9.99

 Drowning Pool - Hellelujah CD
Compact Disc CD

1. Push
2. By The Blood
3. Drop
4. Hell To Pay
5. We Are The Devil
6. Snake Charmer
7. My Own Way
8. Goddamn Vultures
9. Another Name
10. Sympathy Depleted
11. Stomping Ground
12. Meet The Bullet
13. All Saints Day

Hellelujah is the sixth studio album by American rock band Drowning Pool. It was released on February 5, 2016 by MNRK Heavy and was produced by Jason Suecof. It is the second Drowning Pool album recorded with vocalist Jasen Moreno. "By the Blood", the first single from the album, was released on November 19, 2015, while the album artwork was revealed the following day.

The album was recorded throughout 2015. Three singles were released before the album's release: "By the Blood", "Snake Charmer" and "Hell to Pay".

-Officially licensed Drowning Pool merchandise