Darkest Hour - Godless Prophets & the Migrant Flora Sweetart Vinyl

In stock
Sale price$27.98

Darkest Hour - Godless Prophets & the Migrant Flora
Sweetart Vinyl 


1. Knife In the Safe Room
2. This Is the Truth
3. Timeless Numbers
4. None of This Is the Truth
5. The Flesh & the Flowers of Death
6. Those Who Survived
7. Another Headless Ruler of the Used
8. Widowed
9. Enter Oblivion
10. The Last of the Monuments
11. In the Name of Us All
12. Beneath it Sleeps

The 2017 release from the metal legends, Darkest Hour, was born of the mid-90s punk/metal/hardcore movement. Based in Washington, DC, the band's signature style of combining punk/hardcore's passion and energy with speed/thrash/death metal's style, speed, vengeance and fury helped define the new wave of American metal sound as one of the pioneers of modern metal/core. Undeterred by the departure of many of their contemporaries, Darkest Hour proudly present their 9th studio album produced by the esteemed Kurt Ballou of Converge at his Godcity complex. Destined to be a metal classic, this album marks another bold step forward from the band.