CKY - The Phoenix CD

CKY - The Phoenix CD

Regular price $10.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.
259 in stock

CKY- The Phoenix
Compact Disc CD

1. Replaceable
2. Days of Self Destruction
3. Unknown Enemy
4. Head For a Breakdown
5. The Other Ones
6. Wiping Off The Dead
7. Lies From You
8. Better Than Get Even

The Phoenix is the fifth studio album by American rock band CKY, released on June 16, 2017. It was the band's first album in eight years following Carver City (2009), marking the longest gap between two CKY albums. It is also the first album to feature guitarist Chad I Ginsburg providing lead vocals following the departure of Deron Miller, and the last album to feature bassist Matt Deis, before his departure in 2019. Recorded primarily at Rancho Del Luna in Joshua Tree California  it was produced by Ginsburg as the group's first album on MNRK Heavy.

You may also like