Black Label Society - Unblackened CD

In stock
Sale price$5.00

 Black Label Society - Unblackened
Compact Disc CD

Tracklist Disc 1: 
1) Losin' Your Mind (Live) 
2) The Blessed Hellride (Live) 
3) Sold My Soul (Live) 
4) Road Back Home (Live) 
5) Spoke In The Wheel (Live) 
6) House of Doom (Live) 
7) Queen of Sorrow (Live) 
8) Machine Gun Man (Live) 
9) Sweet Jesus (Live) 
10) In This River (Live) 
11) Throwin' It All Away (Live) 

Tracklist Disc 2: 
1) Takilya (Estyabon) (Live) 
2) Won't Find It Here (Live) 
3) Rust (Live) 
4) Speedball (Live) 
5) I Thank You Child (Live) 
6) Stillborn (Live) 
7) Ain't No Sunshine (Live) 
8) Lovin' Woman - Bonus Track
9) Queen of Sorrow (Unblackened Version) - Bonus Track
10) Song For You - Bonus Track 
11) Won't Find It Here (Unblackened Version) - Bonus Track 
12) Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow - Bonus Track  

Unblackened is a double live album that was recorded by Zakk Wylde and Black Label Society at Club Nokia in Los Angeles, on March 6 2013. 

This release contains two discs. Disc One features all live acoustic recordings, Disc Two is a combination between live performances and six newly recorded songs, three of those being re-recordings of previously released material from Black Label Society's studio albums. 

-Officially licensed Black Label Society Merchandise