Black Label Society - The Song Remains Not the Same CD

In stock
Sale price$10.98

Black Label Society - The Song Remains Not The Same
Digipack CD

1) Overlord (Unplugged Version) 
2) Parade Of The Dead (Unplugged Version) 
3) Riders Of The Damned (Unplugged Version) 
4) Darkest Days (Unplugged Version) 
5) Junior's Eyes
6) Helpless
7) Bridge Over Troubled Waters
8) Can't Find My Way Home
9) Darkest Days (Album Version feat. John Rich) 
10) The First Noel

The Song Remains Not the Same is a compilation album by Black Label Society featuring cover songs, bonus tracks, and acoustic versions of songs from previous albums.

-Officially licensed Black Label Society merchandise