Black Label Society - Stronger Than Death CD

In stock
Sale price$10.98

Black Label Society - Stronger Than Death
Digipack CD

1) All For You
2) Phony Smiles & Fake Hellos
3) 13 Years Of Grief
4) Rust
5) Superterrorizer
6) Counterfeit God
7) Ain't Life Grand
8) Just Killing Time
9) Stronger Than Death 
10) Love Reign Down

Stronger Than Death is the second full-length album from Black Label Society. Featuring the tracks "Superterrorizer" and "Counterfeit God." 

-Officially licensed Black Label Society merchandise