Black Label Society - Hangover Music Vol. VI Orange Vinyl

In stock
Sale price$32.98

Black Label Society - Hangover Music Vol. VI
Vinyl LP

12" 180g Double LP. Pressed on orange crush vinyl.

1) Crazy or High 
2) Queen of Sorrow
3) Steppin' Stone
4) Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow 
5) Takillya (Estyabon) 
6) Won't Find It Here
7) She Deserves a Free Ride (Val's Song) 
8) House of Doom 
9) Damage Is Done 
10) Layne 
11) Woman Don't Cry 
12) No Other 
13) Whiter Shades Of Pale 
14) Once More 
15) Fear

Hangover Music Vol. VI is the sixth release from Black Label Society, hence the “Volume 6” in the title. The album contains a piano version of Procol Harum’s 1967 No. 1 “Whiter Shade of Pale” and a song entitled “Layne,” which is written in memory of Layne Staley of Alice in Chains.

-Official Black Label Society Merchandise