Black Label Society - Alcohol Fueled Brewtality Live CD

In stock
Sale price$10.98

Black Label Society - Alcohol Fueled Brewtality 
Dual CD Pack

Track Listing - DISC ONE
1 Lowdown
2 13 Years Of Grief
3 Stranger Than Death
4 All For You
5 Superterrorizer
6 Phoney Smiles And Fake Hellos
7 Lost My Better Half
8 Bored To Tears
10 Born To Booze
11 World Of Trouble
12 No More Tears
13 The Beginning At Last

Track Listing - DISC TWO
1 Heart Of Gold
2 Snowblind
3 Like A Bird
4 Blood In The Wall
5 The Beginning At Last

Alcohol Fueled Brewtality" was recorded on Black Label Society's Penchant For Violence tour in the summer of 2000 and originally released in early 2001. The tour had seen the debut of the band's new line-up. This was BLS' first live release, and the two-disc set was completed with five previously unreleased studio tracks, including a new acoustic version of "The Beginning...At Last" from their debut "Sonic Brew" album.

-Officially Licensed Black Label Society Merchandise