Black Label Society 1919 Eternal Purple Vinyl Official Black Label Society Zakk Wylde Merch MNRK Heavy

Black Label Society - 1919 Eternal Opaque Purple Vinyl

Regular price $32.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.
79 in stock

Black Label Society - 1919 Eternal
Opaque Purple Vinyl 

12" 180g Double LP Pressed on Opaque Purple vinyl

1) Bleed For Me 
2) Lords of Destruction
3) Demise of Sanity 
4) Life / Birth / Blood / Doom
5) Bridge to Cross
6) Battering Ram 
7) Speedball 
8) Graveyard Disciples 
9) Genocide Junkies
10) Lost Heaven 
11) Refuse to Bow Down 
12) Mass Murder Machine 
13) Berserkers 
14) America the Beautiful 

1919 Eternal is the third full-length album from Black Label Society. A handful of the songs on 1919 Eternal were originally written for Ozzy Osbourne's album Down To Earth. 

-Official Black Label Society Merchandise