Alice Cooper - Brutal Planet LP

In stock
Sale price$32.98

Alice Cooper - Brutal Planet 
Brown Vinyl LP

1.Brutal Planet
2. Sanctuary
3. Wicked Young Man
4. Gimme
5. Blow Me A Kiss
6. Cold Machines
7. Take It Like A Woman
8. It's The Little Things
9. Pessi-mystic
10. Eat Some More
11. Pick Up The Bones

The Alice Cooper - Brutal Planet LP is a hard-hitting concept album from one of the world's best-known and most influential rockers. With his anger and experience, Cooper creates an intense, powerful set of tracks full of tremendous energy — perfect for any fan of rock, metal, and hard-hitting music.

- Officially licensed Alice Cooper Merchandise