Ace Frehley - 10,000 Volts Dragons Den Vinyl (EU Version)

In stock
Sale price$29.99

Ace Frehley - 10,000 Volts Dragons Den Vinyl

Pressed on 12” 180g Dragons Den Vinyl. 

You asked, and we delivered! The coveted European vinyl variants, once exclusive to overseas markets, are now making their grand entrance onto American soil.


  1. 10,000 Volts
  2. Walkin’ on the Moon
  3. Cosmic Heart
  4. Cherry Medicine
  5. Back Into My Arms Again
  6. Fightin’ for Life
  7. Blinded
  8. Constantly Cute
  9. Life of a Stranger
  10. Up in the Sky
  11. Stratosphere

Release date: February 23, 2024

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

 Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.

- Officially Licensed Ace Frehley Merchandise