Ace Frehley - 10,000 Volts CD

In stock
Sale price$12.98

Ace Frehley - 10,000 Volts CD


  1. 10,000 Volts
  2. Walkin’ on the Moon
  3. Cosmic Heart
  4. Cherry Medicine
  5. Back Into My Arms Again
  6. Fightin’ for Life
  7. Blinded
  8. Constantly Cute
  9. Life of a Stranger
  10. Up in the Sky
  11. Stratosphere

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

- Officially Licensed Ace Frehley Merchandise