Pop Evil Merch Pop Evil Skeletons Album Vinyl LP MNRK Heavy Pop Evil Official Store

Pop Evil - Skeletons Metallic Gold Vinyl (Pre-Order)

Regular price $27.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pop Evil - Skeletons
Opaque Gold Vinyl LP

12" 180g LP pressed on metallic gold vinyl. 

Free signed band photo/artwork with first 500 orders! 

1) Arrival 
2) Paranoid (Crash & Burn) 
3) Circles 
4) Eye of the Storm 
5) Sound of Glory 
6) Skeletons
7) Worth It
8) Who Will We Become
9) Wrong Direction (Feat. Devour The Day) 
10) Dead Reckoning (Feat. For A King) 
11) Raging Bull (Feat. Zillion) 

**Please note that this is a pre-order item that will be shipping out in March 2023. 

-Officially licensed Pop Evil Merchandise.