Rhythm Of Fear - Fatal Horizons Blue Vinyl

In stock
Sale price$27.98

Rhythm Of Fear - Fatal Horizons
Blue Vinyl

Single 12" 180g LP pressed on blue vinyl. 
Limited to 600 worldwide. 

Release Date: October 14, 2022

1) Obsolescence 
2) Alien Synthesis
3) Disintegration Of Reality
4) Fatal Horizons
5) Atrocities Beyond The Structures Of The Mind
6) Parasomniac
7) Insidious System
8) Self Destructive Brain
9) Dissolution Of Time In Space
10) Simulated Times
11) Tears Of Ecstasy 
12) Oath Made In Hell
13) Ceremony Of Sacrifice

Rhythm Of Fear worship at the altar of thrash metal and crossover. Summoned from the sadistic swamps of Jacksonville, in the heavy metal-rich soil of the state of Florida, the masters of gargantuan groove conjure a reverence for the form unrivaled by their peers.

Richly thematic and devilishly accessible in equal measure, Fatal Horizons leaps forward creatively, symbolized by the sci-fi/horror artwork from Mario Lopez (Toxik, Skeletal Remains, Evil Invaders).

-Officially Licensed Rhythm Of Fear Merchandise

In stock and ready to ship

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

For a size guide on how this will fit click here