Dope - Blood Money Part 1 CD

In stock
Sale price$10.98

Dope Blood Money Part 1 CD
Compact Disc CD

1. Intro - Confessions of a Felon
2. Blood Money
3. Shoulda Known Better
4. Lexapro
5. Hold on
6. 1999
7. Razorblade Butterfly
8.Drug Music
9. A New Low
10. Hypocrite
11. X-Hale
12. End of the World
13. Selfish
14. Numb
15. Violet

Dope's 2016 release, Blood Money Pt.1, takes industrial metal to a whole new level. This long-awaited follow-up to their 2009 release No Regrets features intricate production and heavy soundscapes sure to excite old and new fans alike. With this project originally intended to be a two-part album, you don't want to miss out on the immersive experience of Part 1. Released by MNRK Heavy.

- Officially Licensed Dope Merchandise