Black Fast - Spectre Of Ruin CD

Black Fast - Spectre Of Ruin CD

Regular price $10.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.
254 in stock

 Spectre Of Ruin CD
Compact Disc CD

1.Cloack of lies
2. Silhouette Usurper
3. Scarecrow Spectre
4. Phantom I Am
5. Mist of Ruin
6. Temple of Leviathan
7. Famine Angel
8. Crescent Aberration
9. Husk


Spectre of Ruin is the second studio album from Black Fast, released by MNRK Heavy in 2018. It's a high-energy album that has been widely praised, with Chuck Marshall claiming that it provides a "beautiful opus of menacing metal". Enjoy a relentless onslaught of metal that will keep you entertained.

You may also like