Alice Cooper - Brutal Planet CD

In stock
Sale price$10.98

Alice Cooper - Brutal Planet
Compact Disc CD 

1) Brutal Planet
2) Wicked Young Man 
3) Sanctuary 
4) Blow Me A Kiss
5) Eat Some More 
6) Pick Up The Bones
7) Pessi-Mystic
8) Gimme
9) It's The Little Things
10) Take It Like A Woman 
11) Cold Machines

-Officially Licensed Alice Cooper merchandise