Ace Frehley - Space Invader Half and Half Vinyl

In stock
Sale price$32.98

Ace Frehley - Space Invader Half and Half (Pre-Order)
Vinyl 2LP

1. Space Invader
2. Gimme A Feelin'
3. I Wanna Hold You
4. Change
5. Toys
6. Immortal Pleasures
7. Inside the Vortex
8. What Every Girl Wants
9. Past the Milky Way
10. Reckless
11.The Joker
12. Starship
13. Gimme a Feelin' (Radio Edit)
14. Space Invader (Radio Edit)

Like a shooting star headed toward earth from another solar system, Ace Frehley operates in his own musical galaxy. He’s a musical maverick, an improbable bestselling New York Times author in 2011, and iconoclast adored by millions of fans around the world since 1974. Through his seminal work with KISS and as a solo artist, Ace Frehley is championed as one of the most influential guitar players of the last four decades and his impact on popular music is immeasurable.

Please Note, this item is for PRE-ORDER! All items are expected to ship in LATE-August, 2023. *Any orders containing a "Pre-Order" item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.*. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery

-Officially licensed Ace Frehley Merchandise