CANADIAN RIFF DRIVEN ROCK MONSTERS THE BLUE STONES RETURN TO UK & EUROPEAN FOR HEADLINE TOUR MARCH & APRIL 2023

CANADIAN RIFF DRIVEN ROCK MONSTERS THE BLUE STONES RETURN TO UK & EUROPEAN FOR HEADLINE TOUR MARCH & APRIL 2023

BBC RADIO 1 CLARA AMFO: If you like Royal Blood & Tame Impala then you’ll be into this

ROCK SOUND: “The most catchy & cathartic form of their career so far

STREAM PRETTY MONSTER VIA ALL DIGITAL PLATFORMS

The 2-piece Alt Rock band, best known for their blistering live performances, have announced a return to the UK & Europe for Spring 2023. The Pretty Monster tour comes exactly one year after their wildly successful Hidden Gems UK + EU tour in March/April earlier this year, which included sell-out shows in Manchester, London, 2 nights in Amsterdam, Paris, Berlin, Prague and more.

The 2023 dates will see the band take their critically acclaimed new album, ‘Pretty Monster,’ featuring the riff driven singles ‘Don’t Miss’ & ‘What’s It Take To Be Happy?’ around the UK and Europe, stopping in Manchester, Nottingham & Camden’s prestigious Electric Ballroom + more (all dates listed below).

The Blue Stones vocalist/guitarist Tarek Jafar had this to say about the tour…

“When we release new music, we immediately think about how it will be received in Europe and the UK. We feel such a connection to those places, and our fans there have been incredibly supportive. We wanted to provide an album that stays with them forever, and a show they’d never forget. No one should miss these shows, because it’s a side of us that you’ve never seen before.”

Tickets go on general sale Wednesday 7th December at 9am GMT at https://www.thebluestonesmusic.com/

The details are:
Wed 29th Mar: Gerbaude 9, Cologne. DE
Thu 30th Mar: Trabendo, Paris, FR
Fri 31st Mar: Trix, Antwerp, BE
Sat 1st Apr: Melweg, Amsterdam, NL
Mon 3rd Apr: Academy 2, Manchester, UK
Tue 4th Apr: Rescue Rooms, Nottingham, UK
Wed 5th Apr: Electric Ballroom, London, UK
Sat 8th Apr: Frannz, Berlin, DE
Mon 10th Apr: Strom, Munich, DE
Tue 11th Apr: Fluc, Vienna, AT
Wed 12th Apr: Rock Cafe, Prague, CZ