Black Label Society Zakk Wylde Stronger Than Death Black Vinyl BLS Merch MNRK Heavy

Black Label Society - Stronger Than Death Vinyl

Regular price $29.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.
112 in stock

Black Label Society - Stronger Than Death
Black Vinyl LP

12" 140g LP pressed on black vinyl. 

1) All For You
2) Phony Smiles & Fake Hellos
3) 13 Years Of Grief
4) Rust
5) Superterrorizer
6) Counterfeit God
7) Ain't Life Grand
8) Just Killing Time
9) Stronger Than Death 
10) Love Reign Down

Stronger Than Death is the second full-length album from Black Label Society. Featuring the tracks "Superterrorizer" and "Counterfeit God." 

-Officially licensed Black Label Society merchandise