Black Label Society - Shot to Hell CD

In stock
Sale price$10.98

Black Label Society - Shot to Hell
Digipack CD

1) Concrete Jungle
2) Black Mass Reverends 
3) Blacked Out World
4) The Last Goodbye
5) Give Yourself To Me
6) Nothing's The Same
7) Hell Is High
8) New Religion 
9) Sick Of It All
10) Faith Is Blind
11) Blood Is Thicker Than Water
12) Devil's Dime
13) Lead Me To Your Door 

Shot to Hell is the seventh full-length studio album by Black Label Society. 

-Officially licensed Black Label Society merchandise