Jesse Malin The Fine Art of Self Destruction Vinyl 20th Anniversary Pressing Sea Glass Blue Vinyl LP Jesse Malin Indie Rock

Jesse Malin - The Fine Art of Self Destruction (20th Anniversary) Sea Glass Vinyl [Pre-Order]

Regular price $32.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jesse Malin - The Fine Art of Self Destruction (20th Anniversary) 
Sea Glass Vinyl LP

Double 12" 180g LP pressed on sea glass vinyl. 
Limited to 700 copies

20th Anniversary pressing including bonus tracks. Comes with a signed poster flat.

1) Queen on the Underworld 
2) TKO
3) Wendy
4) Downliner
5) Brooklyn 
6) The Fine Art of Self-Destruction 
7) Riding on the Subway
8) High Lonesome 
9) Solitaire 
10) Almost Grown 
11) Xmas 
12) Brooklyn (Walt Whitman in the Trash) 
13) Downliner (Afterglow Version) 
14) Solitaire (Song for Kelly Keller) 
15) Almost Grown (Busker Version) 
16) Queen of the Underworld (Cantina Version) 
17) Cigarettes and Violets '22 
18) High Lonesome (PBR Vacation) 
19) Xmas Etc. 

-Officially Licensed Jesse Malin Merchandise

Please note that this is a pre-order item. The anticipated shipping date for this product is February 17, 2023. Due to extreme delays in vinyl manufacturing, this product may ship out later than expected.