Judas Priest Sad Wings of Destiny CD

Judas Priest - Sad Wings Of Destiny Compact Disc CD

Regular price $12.98 Sale price $8.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sad Wings of Destiny is the second studio album by English heavy metal band Judas Priest, released on 23 March 1976 by Gull Records. It is considered the album on which Judas Priest consolidated their sound and image, and songs from it such as "Victim of Changes" and "The Ripper" have since become live standards. It was the band's only album to feature drummer Alan Moore.