Ace Frehley Origins Vol. 2 Blue White Vinyl LP

Ace Frehley - Origins Vol. 2 - Blue/White Vinyl LP

Regular price $31.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Ace Frehley - Origins Vol. 2 180g Vinyl LP: Opaque White inside Translucent Cobalt Blue Double LP + Download Card
  • Core market cover - blue border w/white font
  • Core market version, initial pressing of 6,000

  • Track List:
    1. Good Times Bad Times (Led Zeppelin)
    2. Never In My Life (Mountain)
    3. Space Truckin' (Deep Purple) Guest: Rob Sabino
    4. I'm Down (The Beatles) Guest: John 5
    5. Jumpin' Jack Flash (The Rolling Stones) Guest: Lita Ford
    6. Politician (Cream) Guest: John 5
    7. Lola (The Kinks)
    8. 30 Days In The Hole (Humble Pie) Guest: Robin Zander
    9. Manic Depression (The Jimi Hendrix Experience) Guest: Bruce Kulick
    10. Kicks (Paul Revere & the Raiders)
    11. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place (The Animals)
    12. She (KISS) [Bonus Track]