Pop Evil Up Vinyl LP Hard Rock Band Pop Evil Merchandise MNRK Heavy

Pop Evil - "Up" Silver LP Vinyl

Regular price $27.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pop Evil - UP
Sliver Vinyl LP 

12" 180g LP pressed on opaque silver vinyl

1) Footsteps
2) Core 
3) In Disarray
4) Take It All 
5) Ghost of Muskegon 
6) If Only For Now 
7) ... 
8) Ways To Get High
9) Lux 
10) Vendetta
11) Dead in the Water
12) Seattle Rain
13) Til Kingdom Come

-Officially Licensed Pop Evil Merchandise

You may also like