Pop Evil - "#1's" Opaque Gold Vinyl LP

Sale price$14.98 Regular price$24.98
Sold out

Pop Evil - #1s 
Gold Vinyl LP

This LP pressed on 12" 180g Opaque Gold contains all of the NUMBER ONE singles Pop Evil has had thus far.

All new singles "Work" and "Let The Chaos Reign" included as Instant digital downloads!

Track List
1) Trenches
2) Deal With The Devil
3) Torn To Pieces
4) Footsteps
5) Waking Lions