Kittie Oracle RSD Clear Red Vinyl

Kittie Oracle RSD Clear Red Vinyl

Regular price $27.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kittie Oracle Record Store Day Vinyl
Clear Red LP

1. Oracle
2. Moutheful of Poison
3.In Winter
4. Severed
5. Run Like Hell
6. Pain
7. Wolves
8. What I Always Wanted
9. Safe
10. No Name
11. Pink Lemonade

Kittie Oracle RSD Vinyl is the perfect record for metal fans. It comes from the band Kittie, who are renowned as one of the best female metal groups. It includes their classic album Oracle and is ideal for any fan of their work. In addition, this vinyl edition also includes In the Black and Spit - two of their most popular albums. Get your copy and become part of the Kittie experience.

- Officially Licensed Kittie Merchandise  

You may also like