Judas Priest - Rocka Rolla Black Vinyl LP

Only 1 unit left
Sale price$24.98

Judas Priest - Rocka Rolla
Black 180g Vinyl LP

1) One For The Road
2) Rocka Rolla
3) Winter/Deep Freeze/Winter Retreat/Cheater 
4) Never Satisfied
5) Run of the Mill 
6) Dying to Meet You
7) Caviar & Meths 
8) Diamonds & Rust

Rocka Rolla is the debut studio album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest, released on 6 September 1974 by Gull Records. It was produced by Rodger Bain, who had made a name for himself as the producer of Black Sabbath's first three albums. 

-Officially Licensed Judas Priest Merchandise