Avatar – Hail The Apocalypse *TEST PRESS* - MNRK Heavy

Avatar – Hail The Apocalypse *TEST PRESS*

Regular price $100.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Avatar - Hail The Apocalypse
Vinyl LP Test Pressing

1) Hail The Apocalypse
2) What I Don't Know 
3) Death of Sound
4) Vultures Fly
5) Bloody Angel
6) Murderer
7) Tsar Bomba
8) Puppet Show
9) Get In Line
10) Something In The Way
11) Tower

-Officially Licensed Avatar Merchandise 

Please Note: The Image for this product is not an exact representation or photo of the test pressing. Test pressings do not include album artwork and will come packaged in a dust sleeve. 

This item does not contain a digital download. All sales are final. 

You may also like