Ace Frehley - "Origins Vol.2" CD

In stock
Sale price$10.98

Ace Frehley Origins Vol.2 
Compact Disc CD 

Origins Vol. 2 on compact disc CD. 

Ace Frehley's second installment of Origins. Featuring Ace's take on classic cuts such as Led Zeppelin's Good Times Bad Times and The Beatles' I'm Down. 

1) Good Times Bad Times 
2) Never In My Life
3) Space Truckin' 
4) I'm Down 
5) Jumpin' Jack Flash 
6) Politician 
7) Lola 
8) 30 Days In The Hole 
9) Manic Depression 
10) Kicks 
11) We Gotta Get Out Of This Place 
12) She (Bonus Track) 

-Officially Licensed Ace Frehley Merchandise