Enteprise Earth The Chosen Vinyl LP Test Pressing

Enterprise Earth The Chosen - Vinyl Test Pressing

Regular price $100.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Enterprise Earth - The Chosen
Vinyl Test Pressing 

1) Where Dreams Are Broken
2) Reanimate // Disintegrate
3) Unleash Hell
4) I Have To Escape
5) The Tower
6) They Have No Honor
7) Overpass
8) You Couldn't Save Me
9) Unhallowed Path
10) Legends Never Die
11) My Blood, Their Satiation 
12) Skeleton Key
13) The Chosen
14) Atlas

-Officially licensed Enterprise Earth merchandise

Please Note: The Image for this product is not an exact representation or photo of the test pressing. Test pressings do not include album artwork and will come packaged in a dust sleeve. 

This item does not contain a digital download. All sales are final.