Creeping Death - The Edge of Existence Cassette

In stock
Sale price$5.98

Creeping Death - The Edge of Existence Cassette

1) The Edge of Existence 
2) Relics From The Past
3) Humanity Transcends 
4) Sacrament of Death 
5) Doused In Flames 
6) Skinned Alive 

Originally hailing from Denton, Texas and now situated in the greater Dallas-Fort Worth area, “Creeping Death is on an undying ascent” (Dallas Observer). 2021’s blistering The Edge of Existence EP further demonstrates the power, fury, and outright revelry at the heart of the band’s identity. 

Produced and mixed by Ryan Bram (Gatecreeper, Bitter Rivals, Sex Prisoner), the six-song EP introduces certified hellraisers “Relics from the Past,” “Humanity Transcends,” and the title track. The new bangers sit alongside remade and revitalized versions of the three songs from their initial EP: “Sacrament of Death,” “Doused in Flames,” and “Skinned Alive.” Each track benefits from the current lineup’s chemistry, Bram’s recording skill, and the group’s merrymaking metal attitude.  

The Edge of Existence will be available everywhere October 8, 2021

**Please note that this is a pre-order item that will be shipping out in early November 2021. Due to severe vinyl manufacturing delays, these will be shipped post-street**