Pop Evil - Skeletons CD + Tee Bundle (Pre-Order) - MNRK Heavy

Pop Evil - Skeletons CD + Tee Bundle

Regular price $14.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pop Evil - Skeletons
CD + Shirt Bundle 


1) Arrival 
2) Paranoid (Crash & Burn) 
3) Circles 
4) Eye of the Storm 
5) Sound of Glory 
6) Skeletons
7) Worth It
8) Who Will We Become
9) Wrong Direction (Feat. Devour The Day) 
10) Dead Reckoning (Feat. For A King) 
11) Raging Bull (Feat. Zillion) 

Pop Evil's seventh full-length studio album, featuring the hit singles "Eye of the Storm" and "Paranoid (Crash & Burn)." Limited edition CD and Tee Shirt Bundle, featuring Pop Evil's yellow spray paint logo.

-Officially licensed Pop Evil Merchandise.