Zakk Wylde - Book Of Shadows II Black Vinyl

In stock
Sale price$29.98

Zakk Wylde - Book Of Shadows II 
Black Vinyl LP 

140g Gatefold Double 12" LP. Pressed on black vinyl. 

1) Autumn Changes
2) Tears of December
3) Lay Me Down
4) Lost Prayer
5) Darkest Hour
6) The Levee
7) Eyes of Burden
8) Forgotten Memory
9) Yesterday's Tears
10) Harbors of Pity
11) Sorrowed Regrets
12) Useless Apologies
13) Sleeping Dogs
14) The King

The fearlessly introspective melancholy and melody of Book of Shadows helped to make its follow-up one of Rolling Stone’s Most Anticipated Albums of 2016. As fierce and diverse as his work in BLS and as large as his accomplishments as lead guitarist for Ozzy Osbourne have been, Book of Shadows II offers an even richer look into the spirit and psyche of one of the most beloved pillars of the hard rock community. Brand new tracks like “Sleeping Dogs,” “Tears of December,” “Darkest Hour,” “Harbors of Pity,” and “The King” are bold proclamations of intense feeling and powerful catharsis.

Officially licensed Zakk Wylde Merchandise