Rolo Tomassi Vinyl Where Myth Becomes Memory Album LP

Rolo Tomassi - Where Myth Becomes Memory Black Ice Drip Vinyl

Regular price $32.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rolo Tomassi - Where Myth Becomes Memory
Black Ice Drip Splatter Vinyl

Release Date: February 4, 2022

12" 180g Double vinyl pressed on clear with tan and black ice splatter. Limited to 500 copies in the US, only available through MNRK Heavy.

1) Almost Always
2) Cloaked
3) Mutual Ruin
4) Labyrinthine
5) Closer
6) Drip
7) Prescience
8) Stumbling 
9) To Resist Forgetting
10) The End Of Eternity 

Where Myth Becomes Memory serves as the final part in an unintended trilogy that began with 2015’s Grievances and continued with 2018’s Time Will Die And Love Will Bury It, the most critically acclaimed album of the band’s career to date. Every Rolo Tomassi album shows signs of growth but Where Myth Becomes Memory serves as a culmination of a period of creativity that has exalted Rolo Tomassi to legendary status, a singular vision where the most savage, unhinged sonics can co-exist harmoniously with epic cinematic elegance and grace.

**Please note: Due to extreme vinyl manufacturing and production delays, this product may arrive later than intended. Estimated ship dates on vinyl is mid-February**

-Officially Licensed Rolo Tomassi Merchandise